Forgot your password?
Document Actions
Clasificación de recursos de SCONUL
Lista de recursos y productos electrónicos (según clasificación de SCONUL)[1]
Esta tabla se provee como guía, para ayudar a garantizar un enfoque consistente en las respuestas sobre recursos electrónicos incluidas en el formulario.
Por favor, usar la categoría dada (base de datos, e-journals o libro electrónico) al ingresar estos servicios en el formulario, aún cuando las definiciones dadas no siempre coincidan con la forma en que esos servicios son considerados en cada Biblioteca en particular.
Database, serials or e-books | COUNTER JR1 report available? | |
| ||
ABI/Inform (Global, Select, Trade & Industry etc) | Database |
|
ACM Digital Library | Serials |
|
ACS journals (American Chemical Society) | Serials | yes |
The Academic Library (Pluto Press) | E-books |
|
AIP Online journal publishing service (American Institute of Physics) | Serials |
|
Allen Press | Serials | yes |
Annual reviews | Serials | yes |
Art Full Text (Wilsonweb) | Serials |
|
Biomed Central
| Serials |
|
BioOne | Serials | yes |
Blackwell Synergy | Serials |
|
British Education Index (BEI) | Database |
|
Cambridge Journals online | Serials |
|
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts | Database |
|
CINAHL | Database |
|
CRCNetbase | Database |
|
Crossfire | Database |
|
Digimap | Database |
|
DOAJ – directory of open access journals | Database |
|
Early English Books Online (EEBO)
| Database |
|
EBSCOHost Academic search elite
| Database |
|
Ebsco Host EJS
| Serials |
|
EBSCO Business source premier
| Database |
|
Elsevier Science Direct | Serials | yes |
Emerald full text
| Serials |
|
Emerald Management Reviews | Database |
|
Extenza | Serials | yes |
FAME | Database |
|
HighWire press
| Serials | yes |
Historical Abstracts | Database |
|
IBSS (International bibliography of the social sciences) | Database
|
|
IEE online journals | Serials |
|
IEEE Xplore | Serials |
|
Infotrac Computer database (Gale) | Database |
|
Infotrac newspapers | Serials |
|
Infotrac Expanded Academic ASAP | Database |
|
Infotrac Health Reference Center | Database |
|
Infotrac Onefile
| Database |
|
Ingenta journals | Serials | yes |
Ingenta select | Serials | yes |
INSPEC | Database |
|
IOP electronic journals (Institute of Physics)
| Serials |
|
JSTOR
| Database |
|
Kluwer Online
| Serials |
|
Knovel | Database |
|
Lexis/Nexis professional
| Database |
|
Lexis/Nexis executive
| Database |
|
Literature online | Database |
|
Literature resource centre | Database |
|
Metapress journals | Serials | yes |
Nature Publishing Group | Serials | yes |
NELH
| Database |
|
NetLibrary | E-books |
|
OCLC ECO
| Serials |
|
Ovid nursing collection See your journals at Ovid |
|
|
Oxford journals online | Serials |
|
Oxford Scholarship Online | E-books |
|
PCI (Periodical Content Index) | Database |
|
PCI full text
| Serials |
|
Pluto Press see The Academic Library |
|
|
Portland Press | Serials |
|
Professional Development Collection | Database |
|
Project Muse
| Serials | yes |
Proquest Nursing journals | Database | yes |
Psycinfo | Database |
|
PubList | Database |
|
Science Direct see Elsevier |
|
|
Springer link
| Serials | yes |
Swetswise | Serials | yes |
Taylor & Francis ebook library | E-books |
|
Times Digital Archive | Database |
|
UK Reference Centre | Database |
|
Web of Knowledge | Database |
|
Web of science | Database |
|
Westlaw
| Database |
|
Wiley Interscience journals
| Serials |
|
Wiley Interscience online books | E-books |
|
Wiley Interscience Reference Works | Database |
|
Wiley VCH | Database |
|
World Magazine Bank | Database |
|
Xrefer plus | Database |
|
Your journals @ Ovid | Serials |
|
Zetoc
| Database |
|
[1] E-measures Definitions Table : SCONUL Statistical Return. – Disponible en: http://www.ebase.uce.ac.uk/emeasures/emeasures.htm [consultado el 16-4-2005]